Visitors

ProWine China – Unrivalled Selection

ProWine China is and remains the leading trade fair for wine professionals. No other industry exhibition in Mainland China offers a comparable level of internationality, diversity of products and such professional surroundings for the trade in wines and spirits.

Meet representatives of every relevant winegrowing region as well as providers from all sectors and every quality category. In order to set the course for a successful business year, you need one professional trade fair: From 12-14 November 2019 - at ProWine China.

Professionals from all over the world

Get talking and do business: Thanks to its consistent procedure of requesting proof of legitimation in regard to visitor registration, ProWine China is only visited by top-quality trade specialists. Here, exhibitors and trade visitors can make new contacts, catch up with old contacts and concentrate on business without being disturbed.

Target Groups

  • Wines, spirits retail trade
  • Catering, hotel industry
  • Grocery retail and wholesale trade
  • Import, export, mail order
  • Specialist-related associations and institutions

Opening times, prices, facts

DISCOVER NOVELTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

The professional concept provides optimal orientation at the trade fair: Exhibitors from all over the world, accessories for marketing, tastings, inspiration, special shows and events.

Impressions of ProWine China 2018

In its 5th year ProWine China has become firmly established in Shanghai. During 13-15 November 2018, ProWine China, the ever largest edition so far, saw many high-class business opportunities and rewarding interactions among producers, importers, distributors, key buyers and industry experts.

ProWine China 2018 welcomed 750 established wine producers and distributors from 39 countries with 20% increase in exhibition space.What's significant was the impressive number of trade visitors, total 18,936 attending the three-day trade event, which is an increase of 33.2% compared with ProWine China 2017. More visitors came from provinces and cities like Beijing, Guangdong, Xinjiang, Hainan, Shandong, Liaoning and Fujian who were able to view and taste first-hand a wide variety of wine and spirits.


 

750+

exhibitors

18,936

visitors

观众中心

ProWine China——独一无二的选择

ProWine China一直以来都是国内领先的为葡萄酒专业人士打造的贸易展览会。在中国大陆尚无其他行业内展会能够像ProWine China一样提供产品的国际化、多元化,以及为葡萄酒和烈酒贸易提供如此专业的周边环境。

与所有相关葡萄酒产地的代表和来自所有地区和各品质类别的供应商会面。为了给成功的财年定下一个方向,您需要一场专业的贸易展——2019年11月12-14,尽在ProWine China。

来自世界各地的专家

与之洽谈,促成交易:由于其在观众登记方面始终如一的准入证明出示程序,ProWine China只允许高质素的贸易专员访问。在这里,参展商和贸易参展观众可以建立新关系,重拾旧人脉,也可以不受打扰地专注于商务活动。

目标群

  • 葡萄酒、烈酒零售商
  • 餐饮、酒店行业
  • 食品零售和批发商
  • 进口、出口、邮购
  • 专业相关的协会和机构

时间、价格、实况

探索新事物和最精彩的事物

在贸易展上专业的理念提供最佳的方向:来自世界各地的参展商、市场元素、品鉴、灵感、特别表演和活动。

回顾ProWine China 2018

历经五年,ProWine China在上海稳固发展。2018年11月13日至15日,ProWine China 2018隆重举行。本届展会规模创历年之最,为生产商、进口商、经销商、重要买家和行业专家搭建桥梁,创造优质商机,促进行业交流互动。

ProWine China 2018迎来39个国家750家实力雄厚的葡萄酒生产商和经销商参展,展览面积增加20%。为期三天的盛会更吸引18,936名专业观众到场,观众人数较上届增长了33.2%。除本地观众外,更多来自北京、广东、新疆、海南、山东、辽宁和福建的观众亲身品鉴各式葡萄酒和烈酒。

750+

展商

18,936

观众